UPCOMING WEBINAR: Summer/Trans 2015 Trend Direction

Next week I’ll be showing a complete 2015 Home Furnishings/Interiors trend presentation and my seasonal Summer/Trans Women’s trend presentation. I hope you’ll be able to join one of the two scheduled dates — you’ll see a lot of great images and hear how you can update your product for next year.

Visit my website to view the invitation with dates, times, and registration link.

Learn More

summer-2015-trend_home_08 Summer-2015-trend_15
About Fran Yoshioka

I love to motivate and empower my audiences and clients with compelling and actionable information. I am passionate about the need for creativity, good taste and thinking out of the box.
This entry was posted in 2015, Fashion Trend, Fashion Trend Direction, Furniture, Home Furnishings, Influences, Inspiration, Retail Trend United States, Summer, Women's Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

