INAUGURAL TREND PRESENTATION WEBINAR

Winter-Holiday 2013 Trend Presentation

Exciting News!!!

I’m thrilled to announce that for the first time ever I will be making my Trend Presentation available to the general public online via a fee-based webinar next month.

Many of you have attended my European Retail Trend Reports in the past, giving you insights into what’s happening “right now” in the market. This is an opportunity to tap into my actionable ideas along with a forecast for the colors, looks, and key design points arriving next year.

Since this is the first time I’m offering Trend Direction to the masses, I’m keeping the list short and I wanted to offer my loyal readers advance notice. Two showings, one on December 4 and one on December 6 – $95 per person.

Click here to purchase today!

About Fran Yoshioka

I love to motivate and empower my audiences and clients with compelling and actionable information. I am passionate about the need for creativity, good taste and thinking out of the box.
This entry was posted in 2013, Color, Fashion Trend Direction, Holiday, Key Points, Winter, Women's Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

