SECRETS OF A FASHION TREND FORECASTER AND ANALYST

“What do you do?”
“How do you do it?”
“How do you work with your clients?”

These are the questions that are always asked, so I’ve produced a little video to provide a glimpse of me at work in NYC. Here’s the first one to give you a feel of my style and overview. Later on I’ll show you more bits of me working with color, with clients, and giving trend presentations.

It was fun to do and hope you enjoy watching!

About Fran Yoshioka

I love to motivate and empower my audiences and clients with compelling and actionable information. I am passionate about the need for creativity, good taste and thinking out of the box.
This entry was posted in Fashion Trend, Fashion Trend Direction, Trend Services and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SECRETS OF A FASHION TREND FORECASTER AND ANALYST

  1. sharon smith says:

    LOVE THE VIDEO!!!!

Leave a Reply

