LONDON AND PARIS……What I Liked Best in Home Furnishings

Hello Everyone,
I am having one more webinar this month to showcase what I saw that looked interesting in the stores in London and Paris for Home. I hope you’ll join for a good update and see the latest direction Europe had to offer. I also include a section on great visual merchandising ideas.

Click here for more information and to register for this webinar which is on Thursday, March 31 at 3:00 p.m. CDT.

If you are unable to attend the webinar you can purchase a video of it from my video store.

Yellow Everywhere!
It is the fashion color of the season and looked happy, bright, and very saleable.

Yellow Everywhere! Yellow Everywhere! Yellow Everywhere!

Gorgeous Pillows!
Patterned and novelty pillows were everywhere and continue to be the decorative accessory item in gorgeous prints and colors.

Gorgeous Pillows! Gorgeous Pillows! Gorgeous Pillows!

Simply Quiet, Clean, and Oh So Fresh!
With such a splash being made in bright colors and bold statements, how refreshing it was to see these simple design ideas executed so well.

Clean and Fresh! Clean and Fresh! Clean and Fresh!
About Fran Yoshioka

I love to motivate and empower my audiences and clients with compelling and actionable information. I am passionate about the need for creativity, good taste and thinking out of the box.
This entry was posted in Color, Fashion Trend, Home Furnishings, My Favorites, Retail Trend Europe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

