NEWS FROM THE PRINT SHOWS IN NYC . . . 2 OF WHAT I LIKED BEST!!

Print Studio

On two or three of my many trips to New York City each year, I attend the Printsource and Directions print shows. Very rarely do I see a studio that I feel is head, feet, and hands above all the rest and when I do I am thrilled. In addition to sending my clients their way, I want to share the news with everyone!

So here it is . . . you must see their work.

Their colors, layouts, interesting engineering, sense of proportion, balance, and subject matter that includes all the trends, are spectacular and make them truly unique in my eyes. They are from London: BAY & BROWN, find out how to reach them on their website: www.bayandbrown.com.

Trend Service

I attended many of the trend presentations at the Future Café during the Printsource show and was impressed with only one, Paul Pelssers. In my mind, he just gets down to it, and provides color and key detail information that you need to know. There is no fluff, but instead there is a true knowledge of what will be important for the new year and why. He provides quite a few services to choose from and covers many markets. Check out www.paulpelssers.com

About Fran Yoshioka

I love to motivate and empower my audiences and clients with compelling and actionable information. I am passionate about the need for creativity, good taste and thinking out of the box.
This entry was posted in Fashion Trend, My Favorites, Trend Services and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

